Hotel Lydia team

Diana Timberg hotel Manager
P: (+372) 733 0377
E: diana@lydia.ee
Evar Pani Sales and marketing manager
P: (+372) 737 1040
E: evar@lydia.ee
Kairi Jürisson rooms division manager
P: (+372) 733 0377
E: kairi@lydia.ee
Kristi Reinfeldt Marketing specialist
P: (+372) 737 1040
E:  kristi.reinfeldt@lydia.ee
Reet Kalamees Sales manager for Scandinavian market
P: (+372) 733 7188
E: reet@lydia.ee
Marje Kallion group sales manager
P: (+372) 733 7184
E: marje@lydia.ee 
Tiina Seliste HR manager
P: (+372) 733 7183
E: tiina@lydia.ee 
Riina Märtson catering manager
P: (+372) 730 4225
E: riina@lydia.ee 
Chef restaurant Hõlm chef
P: -
E: -
, ,
,